Society for Consumer Psychology

Conference Registration Now Open for SCP 2023 in San Juan, Puerto Rico

Early Career Award

The Early Career Award is bestowed upon researchers within eight years of receiving a Ph.D. It recognizes emerging scholars whose research shows promise in shaping the field of consumer psychology. Evidence of contributions should emphasize scholarly impact rather than sheer productivity. No more than two Early Career Award winners are named in any given year.

2022 Winners

Taly Reich

Kaitlin Wooley

Past Winners

Daniella Kupo
Peggy Liu
Szu-chi Huang
Nailya Ordabayeva
Jeff Galak
Cassie Mogilner Holmes
Rajesh Bagchi
Rebecca Walker Reczek
Vladas Griskevicius
Derek Rucker
Jonah Berger
Andrea Morales
Aparna Labroo
Zak Tormala
Gal Zauberman
Ran Kivetz
Alexander Chernev
Jennifer Aaker
Stephen Nowlis
Susan Broniarczyk
Alison Jing Xu
Anirban Mukhopadhyay
Dan Ariely
Brent McFerran